My Account | Register

Our neighbourhood team

Neighbourhood managers

We have a team of neighbourhood managers who are here to help you enjoy your home and neighbourhood. Find details for your local neighbourhood manager below.

All of our neighbourhood managers can be contacted via our main telephone number 01225 715 715.

Chantelle Gullam

Chantelle is a senior neighbourhood manager at Selwood Housing.

Chantelle is responsible for overseeing the areas managed by Shaun Church, Chloe Hulbert and Sarah Draper.

Shaun Church

Shaun covers the following areas:

Warminster, Codford, Corsley, Corton, Chitterne, Deverills, Heytesbury, Sutton Veny, Salisbury, Amesbury, Stockton and Tytherington.

Chloe Hulbert

Chloe covers the following areas:

Trowbridge East, Studley Green, College Road and Longfield estates and Devizes.

Sarah Johnson

Sarah covers the following areas:

Atworth, Bradford on Avon, Broughton Gifford, Bowerhill, Holt, Lower Westwood, South Wraxall and Winsley.

Paul Spriggs

Paul is a senior neighbourhood manager at Selwood Housing.

Paul is responsible for overseeing the areas managed by Ben Gullam, Louise Hartfield, Beverley Breeds and Kirsty Newton. As well as temporarily covering Bulkington, Keevil, Steeple Ashton, West Ashton, Southwick, North Bradley, Trowbridge Central, North and West.

Beverley Breeds

Beverley covers the following areas:

Westbury, Dilton Marsh, Bratton, Eddington, Frome, Beckington, Shepton Mallet, Evercreech, Kilmersdon and Writhlington.

Ben Gullam

Ben covers all of our sheltered housing across West Wiltshire.

Neighbourhood assistants

We also have three neighbourhood assistants, who provided additional support to the team. Hannah, Helen and Jerome provide housing management and administrative support.

Neighbourhood services manager

Marc Robins manages the overall neighbourhood team.

Selwood Housing is a registered charity (1141124). Selwood Housing Society Limited is a company limited by guarantee (4168336). We are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority reference no 739371. All rights reserved.